week 11

20140106_192057_resized

20130913_105152_resized
For this week we were able to do what ever we wanted to. I decided to make my assignment based on my two my best friends who are my age (19 years old) and have a child , but they do not go to college. I decided to interview them to know how their lives are. They both had a lot in common. Something that was very interesting to me was that they both regret getting pregnant at a young age. They said that they wished they could have time to go to college so they can have a better future. It is very sad that both of my friends are not as happy as i thought they were. This assignment was a good experience because i noticed that many teenagers have children at a young age thinking that their lives are going to good, but reality it is very difficult to raise a child.

Leave a comment